Main Navigation - Mobile

Calendar

A student and teacher work on an assignment at Richfield Middle School

Upcoming Events

Download the Calendar PDF

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
RHS Building Tours
Richfield High School
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Landing Nav